Pupil Responsibilty

At the start of each new school year, and to encourage pupil responsibility, we choose our Year 6 pupils as captains.  Here are this years captains and their responsibilities

House Captains

Green House - Alex Hollands and Haddy Howard

Red House -  Logan Mattocks and Vicky Redd

Blue House Sydnie Bowron and Daisy Hillier

Yellow House - Leo Middleton-Sewell and Alex Siddall


Art Captains

Alex Siddall

Sydnie Bowron


Sports Captains

Alex Hollands

Haddy Howard


ICT Captains

Vicky Redd

John Haigh



Daisy Hillier

Logan Mattocks

Alex Hollands